Current Magistrates Of Foreigners’ Tribunal Court, Dhubri

Sl No.

Name of the Magistrate


Ph No.


Shahjahan Shaikh

Member, Foreigners’ Tribunal First



Sri. Jiban Kumar Paramanik

Member, Foreigners’ Tribunal Second


Site designed, content maintained & updated: Office of the District & Sessions Judge, Dhubri
Site hosted by : National Informatics Centre, Assam State Centre

Disclaimer :  Site Viewed in internet explorer on 800X600