Sl. No

Courts Name

Police Station

1 Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhubri 1. Dhubri P.S.

2. Tamarhat P.S.

2 Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate, Dhubri 1. Gauripur P.S.

2. South Salmara P.S. (Except Kharuabandha O.P.)

3 Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate (S), Dhubri 1. Golokganj P.S.
4 Judicial Magistrate First Class, Dhubri 1. Fakirganj P.S.
5 Munsiff Cum JMFC, Dhubri 1. Agomoni P.S.
6 Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate (M), Hatsingimari 1. Mankachar P.S.

2. Kharuabandha O.P.

7 Munsiff Cum JMFC, Hatsingimari 1. Sukchar P.S.
8 Sub -Divisional Judicial Magistrate (M), Bilasipara 1. Bilasipara P.S.

2. Sapatgram P.S.

9 Munsiff Cum JMFC, Bilasipara 1. Chapar P.S.


Site designed, content maintained & updated: Office of the District & Sessions Judge, Dhubri (Assam)
Site hosted by: National Informatics Centre, Assam State Centre